Gschekat

The numbers, grapes or name on the bottle don’t determine the taste of the wine within. When drinking, observe the people around you and your thoughts – the complete surroundings have an effect. Everything resonates when you drink wine. Look at your own motif. Life is multifaceted, just like our wine.

White Wine

GSCHEKAT [southern Styrian for]:
  • colorful
  • jumbled
  • eclectic
vintage 2011 / drink from 2013 until 2025+ on weekends from 4 p.m. Alc. 13.0% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top

Gschniglt

Wine tells us a lot about social status. Many people have great respect for wine. They assume that one needs comprehensive knowledge of origin and make. This is the old motif of wine. But, among ourselves, we are happy if our wine simply tastes good. And when you serve it, and others ask you if it’s good wine, you can answer in good faith: yes. After all, you serve wine. You know what you’re doing.

White Wine

GSCHNIGLT [Southern Styrian for]:
  • brushed
  • clean
  • elegant
vintage 2011 / drink between 2013 and 2020+ Drink: office wine from 3 p.m. Alc. 12.5% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top

Wax

When reflecting on our lives, we tend to think about difficulties. Personal accomplishments. Hard-fought victories. Successes against the odds. We’ve put these moments in a bottle. A wine that reminds us of our triumphs. So that they can be revived just like the motif. That’s why it tastes so bold. Each sip becomes a victory ceremony.

Rose

WAX [Southern Styrian for]:
  • edged
  • sharp
  • crisp
vintage 2012 / drink from 2013 till the next drink Drink: all day, to wake up Alc. 11.5% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top

Dign

When you drink the first sip of wine, what does it taste like? Wood, nutmeg, vanilla? You don’t need the vocabulary of a literary critic to describe your imagination. Wine is wine. It does not need to taste of other flavors in order to have its own motif. Listen to the music in your head and see what you feel. Unlike in school, there are no dumb answers with wine.

Red Wine

DIGN [Southern Styrian for]:
  • determined
  • dense
  • concentrated
vintage 2011 / drink from 2013 until 2018+ Drink: from 5 p.m. alc. 12.5% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top

Bixgrod

Sometimes we make our lives more complicated than they really are. We brood and ponder and want to do everything right. Then everything becomes complicated. Life is simple when you live your own motif. Things happen, and everything is clear. That’s why we made this wine. It’s that simple.

White Wine

BIXGROD [southern Styrian for]:
  • straightforward
  • delicate
  • clear
vintage 2012 / drink from 2013 until 2020+ Drink: from breakfast until 3 p.m. alc. 12.5% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top

Zslempat

Good wine has character. It is a special experience, its own motif. A variable in your life which can drive you crazy both in the literal and figurative sense. Perhaps this wine cannot be drunk on many occasions. But when the time comes, it will be all the more appropriate. Until then, we can gaze at it on the shelf with reverence.

White Wine

ZSLEMPAT [Southern Styrian for]:
  • chaotic
  • uneven
  • immoral
vintage 2011 / drink from 2013 until 2020+ Drink: according to preference (not in the morning) Alc. 13.5% vol. & dry
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
back to top
Show Collection
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping 941 packages left
Step 1 / 3
  • Derzeit leider ausverkauft!
0 x Fall (6 bottles) ea (as in each)
+ Shipping
Total
incl. 20% VAT
forth Buy collection
back

Gschekat

Ein Wein schmeckt nicht nur nach den Ziffern, Trauben oder Namen, die auf der Flasche stehen. Achte beim Trinken auf den Moment, die Gesellschaft um dich herum oder Deine Gedanken – deine ganze Umgebung wirkt. Alles schwingt mit, wenn du Wein trinkst. Achte auf dein eigenes Motif. Das Leben ist vielseitig, genauso wie unser Wein.

Weisswein

GSCHEKAT [südsteirisch für]
  • bunt
  • durcheinander
  • vielseitig
Jahrgang 2011 / von 2013 bis 2025+ Trinken: am Wochenende ab 16:00 Uhr alk. 13,0 %vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top

Gschniglt

Wein sagt viel über den sozialen Status aus. Viele haben daher Respekt vor Wein. Sie gehen davon aus, dass man ein breites Wissen von Herkunft und Machart besitzen muss. Das ist das alte Motif von Wein. Aber unter uns, wir freuen uns, wenn dir unser Wein einfach schmeckt. Und wenn du ihn kredenzt und andere dich fragen ob er gut ist, kannst du guten Gewissens sagen: Ja. Du servierst schließlich Wein. Du weißt ja, was du tust.

Weisswein

GSCHNIGLT [südsteirisch für]
  • gebürstet
  • sauber
  • elegant
Jahrgang 2011 / von 2013 bis 2020+ Trinken: Bürowein ab 15:00 Uhr alk. 12,5 %vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top

Wax

Wer über sein Leben nachdenkt, erinnert sich gern an die Schwierigkeiten. Die persönlichen Errungenschaften. Hart erkämpfte Siege. Die Erfolge bei Gegenwind. Diese Momente haben wir in eine Flasche gesteckt. Ein Wein der zur Erinnerung an die eigenen Triumphe dient. Damit sie wie das Motif wieder aufleben können. Deswegen schmeckt er auch so mutig. Da wird jeder Schluck zur Siegerehrung.

Rose

WAX [südsteirisch für]
  • kantig
  • spitz
  • resch
Jahrgang 2012 / von 2013 bis zum Nächsten Trinken: ganztags, zum Munter werden alk. 11,5 % vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top

Dign

Wenn du den ersten Schluck Wein trinkst, wonach schmeckt er? Holz, Muskat, Vanille? Du musst nicht das Vokabular eines Literaturkritikers haben um deine Vorstellung zu beschreiben. Wein ist Wein. Er muss nicht nach anderen Aromen schmecken um ein eigenes Motif zu besitzen. Hör mal die Bilder in deinem Kopf und sieh nach, was du fühlst. Anders als in der Schule gibt es beim Wein keine dummen Antworten.

Rotwein

DIGN [südsteirisch] für:
  • bestimmt
  • dicht
  • konzentriert
Jahrgang 2011 / von 2013 bis 2018+ Trinken: ab 17:00 Uhr alk. 12,5 % vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top

Bixgrod

Manchmal machen wir uns das Leben schwieriger, als es ist. Wir grübeln, wägen ab und wollen alles richtig machen. Dann wird es kompliziert. Das Leben ist so einfach, wenn du dein eigenes Motif lebst. Die Dinge geschehen und alles ist klar. Deswegen haben wir diesen Wein gemacht. Ganz einfach.

Weisswein

BIXGROD [südsteirisch für]
  • geradlinig
  • fein
  • klar
Jahrgang 2012 / von 2013 bis 2020+ Trinken: zum Frühstück bis 15:00 Uhr alk. 12,5 % vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top

Zslempat

Guter Wein hat Charakter. Er wird zu einer besonderen Erfahrung, seinem eigenen Motif. Eine Variable im Leben, die einem nicht nur im physischen sondern auch im übertragenen den Verstand rauben kann. Diese Sorte kann vielleicht nicht zu vielen Anlässen getrunken werden. Aber wenn ihre Zeit gekommen ist, wird sie umso besser passen. Bis dahin kann man sie ja mit Ehrfurcht im Regal anstarren.

Weisswein

ZSLEMPAT [südsteirisch für]
  • chaotisch
  • ungerade
  • sittenlos
Jahrgang 2011 / von 2013 bis 2020+ Trinken: individuell… (nicht vormittags) alk. 13,5 % vol. & trocken
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
back to top
Kollektion bestellen
Order requires Javascript
Box - incl. 20% USt., excl. shipping Noch 52 Boxen
Schritt 1 / 3
0 x Karton je
+ Versand
Gesamt
incl. 20% USt.
Weiter Kollektion kaufen
zurück